Home

Privacy policy

Your personal data and privacy are extremely important to The Retail Factory. This policy aims to inform you about how we use data and to make us legally compliant with the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) legislation.

Which data is processed

We process the data that is supplied by clients who fill in the contact form: name, e-mail, subject and message. We also process who visits the website and from which domain you were redirected through a 3rd party application. For more info on that please refer to the section about Google.

Who processes the data

The Retail Factory

  • Company: The Retail Factory Int.
  • VAT number: BE 0820.010.977
  • E-mail: info@theretailfactory.be
  • Address: Sint-Pietersvliet 7, 2000 Antwerpen

upshift

  • Company: upshift
  • VAT number: BE 0729.775.243
  • E-mail: info@upshift.be
  • Address: Magdalenalei 93 2001, 2930 Brasschaat

Netlify

We work together with Netlify for our hosting and contact forms. A limited part of data is processed by software in accordance with the GPDR legislation, such as the name of your company and submissions via contact forms.

More info

Google

Google Tag Manager (GTM”) is a tag management system to manage JavaScript and HTML tags used for tracking and analytics on websites. Tags are small code elements that, among other things, are used to measure traffic and visitor behaviour: to understand the effect of online advertising and social channels; to set up remarketing and orientation towards target groups; and to test and optimize websites. GTM makes it easier for us to integrate and manage our tags. We use GTM on our website to include Google Analytics tracking. For all further information about how Google processes data, please refer to:

Google Privacy Policy

Google Tag Manager Use Policy

Cookie policy

To improve your user experience on the website, we keep track of the language you prefer. This is permanently maintained in the local storage of the browser under the name 'gatsby-intl-language' and as value 'nl', 'fr' or 'en'. If you want to delete this data, you can do this by deleting cookies. The local storage is also removed. We also keep a record during a year of whether you agree to the cookies on our website in the form of a traditional cookie 'theretailfactory-cookie-consent' and value 'true' if agreed. We use the following third-party cookies:

  • _ga: Expiry date: 2 years. Used to distinguish users.
  • _gid: Expiry date: 24 hours. Used to distinguish users.
  • _fbp: Expiry date: 3 months. Facebook marketing.

Your rights

Right of inspection

If you wish to inspect your data, you can request it by e-mail to info@theretailfactory.be. We will process your request within a month, sharing an overview of the data collected and how it is used.

Right to improvement

You have the right to have your data amended or corrected.

Right to limit or object to data processing

If you have submitted a request for erasure, we check the data for correctness, the data has been processed unlawfully or the data is necessary for a legal claim, you can request a limitation of the processing. Please send this question to info@theretailfactory.be and we will limit the processing within one month. Do you not want us to process your data? Then object to info@theretailfactory.be and we will stop processing your data as soon as possible (within 3 months after the request). Exceptions to this are again the data that we have to keep on the basis of a legal obligation (eg accounting) or on the basis of an agreement.

Right to data portability

You have the right to obtain the data you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable form. This way you can transfer the data to another controller.

Right to withdraw consent

Your consent can be revoked at any time. Of course, this only affects the data that we have obtained on the sole basis of your permission. The data that we obtain or have to keep on the basis of a legal obligation (e.g. accounting) or on the basis of an agreement is therefore not included.

Complaints

Complaints about how we process your data must be reported to de Belgische Commissie voor de Bescherming van de Persoonlijke Levenssfeer

Home

Politique de confidentialité

Vos données personnelles et votre confidentialité sont extrêmement importantes pour The Retail Factory. Cette politique vise à vous informer sur la façon dont nous utilisons les données et à nous rendre juridiquement conformes à la législation GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) ou RGPD (Règlement général sur la protection des données).

Quelles données sont traitées

Nous traitons les données fournies par les clients qui remplissent le formulaire de contact: nom, e-mail, sujet et message. Nous traitons également des données sur les clients qui visitent le site web et à partir de quels domaines ils sont référés. Pour plus d'informations sur ce sujet, veuillez consulter la section 'Google'

Qui traite les données

The Retail Factory

  • Entreprise: The Retail Factory Int.
  • Numéro de TVA: BE 0820.010.977
  • E-mail: info@theretailfactory.be
  • Adresse: Sint-Pietersvliet 7, 2000 Antwerpen

upshift

  • Entreprise: upshift
  • Numéro de TVA: BE 0729.775.243
  • E-mail: info@upshift.be
  • Adresse: Magdalenalei 93 2001, 2930 Brasschaat

Netlify

Nous travaillons avec Netlify pour nos formulaires d'hébergement et de contact. Une partie limitée des données est traitée par un logiciel conformément à la législation GPDR, comme le nom de votre entreprise et les soumissions via des formulaires de contact.

Plus d'infos

Google

Google Tag Manager (GTM) est un système de gestion des balises pour gérer les balises JavaScript et HTML utilisées pour le suivi et l'analyse sur les sites Web. Les balises sont de petits éléments de code qui, entre autres, sont utilisés pour mesurer le trafic et le comportement des visiteurs: pour comprendre l'effet de la publicité en ligne et des canaux sociaux; mettre en place le remarketing et l'orientation vers les groupes cibles; et pour tester et optimiser les sites Web. GTM nous facilite l'intégration et la gestion de nos tags. Nous utilisons GTM sur notre site web pour inclure le suivi Google Analytics. Pour toutes les informations concernant le traitement des données par Google:

Google Privacy Policy

Google Tag Manager Use Policy

Politique de cookies

Pour améliorer votre expérience utilisateur sur le site web, nous gardons une trace de la langue que vous préférez. Ceci est conservé en permanence dans le stockage local du navigateur sous le nom «gatsby-intl-language» et en tant que valeur «nl», «fr» ou «en». Si vous souhaitez supprimer ces données, vous pouvez le faire en supprimant les cookies. Le stockage local est également supprimé. Nous conservons également une trace de votre acceptation des cookies sur notre site web pendant un an sous la forme d'un cookie traditionnel «theretailfactory-cookie-consent» et de la valeur «true» s'il est accepté. Nous utilisons les cookies tiers suivants:

  • _ga: Date d'expiration: 2 ans. Utilisé pour distinguer les utilisateurs.
  • _gid: Date d'expiration: 24 heures. Utilisé pour distinguer les utilisateurs.
  • _fbp: Date d'expiration: 3 mois. Facebook marketing.

Vos droits

Droit d'inspection

Si vous souhaitez inspecter vos données, vous pouvez en faire la demande par e-mail à info@theretailfactory.be. Nous traiterons votre demande dans un délai d'un mois, partageant un aperçu des données collectées et de leur utilisation.

Droit à l'amélioration

Vous avez le droit de faire modifier ou corriger vos données.

Droit de limiter ou de s'opposer au traitement des données

Si vous avez soumis une demande d'effacement, nous vérifions l'exactitude des données, les données ont été traitées illégalement ou les données sont nécessaires pour une action en justice, vous pouvez demander une limitation du traitement. Veuillez envoyer cette question à info@theretailfactory.be et nous limiterons le traitement dans un délai d'un mois. Vous ne souhaitez pas que nous traitions vos données? Ensuite, opposez-vous à info@theretailfactory.be et nous cesserons de traiter vos données dès que possible (dans les 3 mois suivant la demande). Les exceptions à cela sont encore les données que nous devons conserver sur la base d'une obligation légale (par exemple comptable) ou sur la base d'un accord.

Droit à la portabilité des données

Vous avez le droit d'obtenir les données que vous nous avez fournies sous une forme structurée, commune et lisible par machine. De cette façon, vous pouvez transférer les données vers un autre contrôleur.

Droit de retirer son consentement

Votre consentement peut être révoqué à tout moment. Bien entendu, cela n'affecte que les données que nous avons obtenues sur la seule base de votre autorisation. Les données que nous obtenons ou devons conserver sur la base d'une obligation légale (par exemple comptable) ou sur la base d'un accord ne sont donc pas incluses.

Réclamations

Les plaintes concernant la façon dont nous traitons vos données doivent être signalées àde Belgische Commissie voor de Bescherming van de Persoonlijke Levenssfeer